Afrisensio s.r.o. Logo company Afrisensio French language English language

Afrisensio s.r.o.

"With a feeling for Africa"

Charte éthique

PREAMBULE

Cette charte éthique a été créée de façon à promouvoir un haut niveau de comportement professionnel. Elle vise à assurer en particulier la qualité des services, l'impartialité, le sens des responsabilités sociales et environnementales, l'aquité dans la concurrence et une bonne réputation dans l'activité de conseil.

COMPETENCE

Afrisensio s.r.o. s'abstiendra de signer tout contrat si elle n'a pas la compétence, les capacités ou la qualification requises pour satisfaire le besoin du client. Il est cependant possible que la société s'entoure ponctuellement d'experts pour faire face aux besoins d'un contrat spécifique.

RESPECT DES DROITS HUMAINS

Afrisensio s.r.o applique une politique de ressources humaines fondée sur l'égalité des chances et ce, conformément à la loi. Elle interdit notamment toute discrimination pour des raisons de sexe, d'âge, de race ou de nationalité, d'handicap, de religion, d'opinions politiques ou syndicales. Conformément aux principes du Pacte mondial des nations Unies, Afrisensio s.r.o. n'accepte aucune violation des Droits humains.

EDUCATION ET FORMATION

Afrisensio s.r.o. s'engage à maintenir et améliorer en permanence ses connaissances et son savoir-faire à un niveau compatible avec l'évolution des technologies et de la réglementation de façon à fournir au client un service de la plus haute qualité.

LOYAUTE ET CONFIANCE

Afrisensio s.r.o. s'engage à agir de façon toujours impartiale dans la conduite de ses missions. Elle informera ses clients de tout conflit d'intérêt qui pourrait advenir dans l'exercice d'une mission.

INDEPENDANCE DE JUGEMENT

Afrisensio s.r.o. n'acceptera, pour un contrat donné, aucune rémunération qui pourrait nuire à son indépendance de jugement, à l'exception de ce qui a été négocié avec le client.

COMPORTEMENT VIS A VIS DE LA PROFESSION

Afrisensio s.r.o. s'abstiendra de toute action ou déclaration qui pourrait nuire à l'image de la profession de consultant ou à la réputation de quelqu'un d'autre.

ETHIQUE COMMERCIALE

Pour obtenir de nouveaux contrats, Afrisensio s.r.o. s'abstiendra de recourir à des méthodes incompatibles avec les règles d'intégrité promues par cette charte.

RESPECT DE LA LOI

Afrisensio s.r.o et ses employés s'engagent à respecter les lois, règlements et standards en vigueur dans tous les pays où ils exerceront une activité. Ainsi, conformément aux principes du Pacte mondial dans le domaine des droits des employés, ils reconnaissent la liberté d'association et le droit à la négociation collective, ils s'abstiendront de recourir à tout travail forcé, au travail des enfants et éviteront toute discrimination dans le comaine de l'emploi. Les employés s'abstiendront de tout comportement qui pourrait les conduire, eux-mêmes, leurs subordonnés ou la société, à perpétrer des actes déloyaux ou illégaux. Ainsi, Afrisensio s.r.o n'imposera aucun objectif qui soit contraire aux présentes règles.

CONFIDENTIALITE

Afrisensio s.r.o. s'engage à respecter la plus grande confidentialité dans sa relation ave ses clients.

PRESERVATION DE L'ENVIRONMENT

En accord avec les principes du Pacte mondial dans le domaine de l'environnement, Afrisensio s.r.o s'efforce d'avoir une démarche de précaution. Afrisensio s.r.o s'efforce de convaincre ses employés d'adopter un comportement responsable vis à vis des problèmes d'environnement et de donner la priorité aux technologies vertes. Afrisensio s.r.o s'efforce de limiter l'impact sur l'environnement de ses activités en mettant en oeuvre une politique stricte dans ce domaine. Tous les employés doivent souscrire aux mesures prises par la société pour protéger l'environnement et encourager le développement durable, en particulier en recourant et développant les pratiques de tri et réduction des déchets.

Afrisensio s.r.o. Logo company Afrisensio French language English language

Afrisensio s.r.o.

"With a feeling for Africa"

Charter of Ethics and Behavior

PREAMBLE

This Ethical Charter has been created in order to promote a high level of professional behavior. It is aiming in particular for quality of service, impartiality, sense of social and environmental responsibilities, fairness of concurrence and good trademark of the consulting activity.

COMPETENCE

Afrisensio s.r.o. will abstain from signing any contract without having the competence, capabilities or required qualification to fulfill the service ordered by the client. However it is possible that company will punctually hire experts in order to cope with the contract’s requirements.

RESPECT FOR PEOPLE

Afrisensio s.r.o applies an equal-opportunities human resources policy in accordance with the law. In particular, it does not permit any discrimination for illicit reasons such as sex, age, morals, race or nationality, disabilities, religious, political or trade union opinions or commitments. Pursuant to the Global Compact principles in terms of Human Rights, Afrisensio s.r.o. does not permit any violations of Human Rights.

EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Afrisensio s.r.o. is committing itself to maintaining and improving in permanence its knowledge and know-how at a level which is compatible with evolution of technologies and regulations in order to provide the client with a service of the highest quality.

LOYALTY AND CONFIDENCE

Afrisensio s.r.o. will act in an impartial way under any circumstance while conducting the given mission. It will inform the client of any conflict of interest which could occur during the execution of the mission.

INDEPENDENCE OF JUDGMENT

For a given contract, Afrisensio s.r.o. will never accept any remuneration which could tarnish its independence of judgment, apart from what was agreed with the client.

BEHAVIOR TOWARDS THE PROFESSION

Afrisensio s.r.o. will abstain from action or declaration which could damage the image of the profession of consultant or be harmful to the reputation of someone else.

COMMERCIAL ETHICS

In order to get contracts, Afrisensio s.r.o. will abstain from resorting to methods which are incompatible with the rules of integrity which are promoted by the current Charter.

RESPECT FOR THE LAW

Afrisensio s.r.o and its employees must adhere to the laws, regulations and standards applicable in all countries where they carry on their business. Specifically, pursuant to the Global Compact principles of employment rights, they must recognize freedom of association and the right to collective bargaining, they must not carry out any kind of forced or compulsory labor, or permit any kind of child labor, and ensure there is no discrimination in relation to employment and profession. All employees must refrain from any behavior that could lead them or other employees, their company to carry out unlawful or disloyal acts. In this regard, at Afrisensio s.r.o no performance targets may be defined, imposed, accepted or remunerated in any way whatsoever if this entails derogation of these rules.

CONFIDENTIALITY

Afrisensio s.r.o. will respect the greatest confidentiality in its relationship with its clients.

PRESERVATION OF THE ENVIRONMENT

In accordance with the Global Compact environment principles, Afrisensio s.r.o has a precautionary approach to environmental problems. Afrisensio s.r.o strives to make its employees more responsible with regard to the environment, and to give priority to the development and dissemination of environment-friendly technologies. Afrisensio s.r.o strives to limit the environmental impact of its activities and those of the users of its services by implementing an active policy in this regard. All employees must assist with implementation of the measures taken by Afrisensio s.r.o to protect the environment and encourage sustainable development, striving to make a contribution to good practices, especially in terms of reducing consumption, reducing production of waste, and selective waste sorting.